Event Black Friday | Obtain a rebate up to 50% on selected items. Show Products >
Free shipping to Canada! Min. order $100 Quebec / $125 rest of Canada

FAQ

Your entire satisfaction is our top priority. Here is a list of some of the most frequently asked questions regarding most online purchasing scenarios. Naturally, if you can't find an answer to your question or problem, or if you would like to get more information before proceeding to checkout, feel free to give us a call of contact us by email.

1- The accessory I purchased has been damaged. What should I do?

Every part or accessory purchased online and installed by your Park Avenue Audi dealer before the vehicle was delivered to you comes with a 4 year/80 000 km warranty. For every product purchased after that moment, the product comes with a 1 year/ 20 000 km warranty. If the article is faulty or defective, we invite you to come in with your original receipt in hand. The product will be inspected by a certified technician and Park Avenue Audi will honour the warranty.

2- I have received a damaged piece of clothing from the online boutique. What should I do?

For any article that was bought online and exhibits manufacturing defect or flaw upon delivery, please return the article by mail or visit your Park Avenue Audi dealership with your original receipt in hand within the first 30 days following the reception of the package. 

It is extremely important to return the product in its original packaging along with the original receipt. For any article returned by mail, claims will be processed within 5 business days following the reception of the product.

3- I purchased a piece of clothing and the size isn't quite right. What should I do?

If you aren't entirely satisfied with the fit or size of the product and you would like to exchange it for another size, you can return the item by mail(at your expense) or in person with the original packaging and receipt of the product in hand within the first 30 days following the reception of the product. No additional fees for the shipment of the replacement product.

4- How will the refunds be processed?

For any item returned within the first 30 days following the reception of the package, refunds will be processed in the form of payment used on the original order. 

5- I would like to cancel my order. What should I Do?

If you changed your mind and would like to cancel your order, we invite you to give us a call or send us an email. Unfortunately, we cannot cancel an order that has already been shipped.

Événement Vendredi noir | Obtenez jusqu'à 50% de rabais sur nos articles sélectionnés. Afficher les produits >
Frais d’envoi gratuits au Canada ! Commande min. 100$ Québec / 125$ reste du Canada

FAQ

Votre entière satisfaction est notre priorité numéro un. Nous vous proposons des réponses quant aux différents scénarios possibles liés à l’achat en ligne dans notre boutique. Évidemment, si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question ou si vous désirez avoir plus d’informations avant d’entreprendre le processus de retour ou échange, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.

1- L’accessoire sur mon véhicule est endommagé. Que dois-je faire ?

Pour toute pièce ou tout accessoire acheté et installé par le concessionnaire avant la prise de possession du véhicule, l’article est garanti durant 4 ans ou 80 000 km. Pour tout article acheté ultérieurement à cette date, la garantie est de 1 an ou 20 000 km. Si l’article est défectueux, nous vous invitons à vous présenter chez nous avec la facture originale de l’article en question en main. L’article sera inspecté par un technicien certifié et nous nous engageons à honorer cette garantie.

2- La pièce de vêtement achetée en ligne présente une défectuosité. Que dois-je faire ?

Pour toute pièce de vêtement ou tout accessoire autre présentant une défectuosité au moment de la réception, il est possible de retourner l’article par transport (à vos frais ou en vous présentant en magasin dans une période maximale de 30 jours après réception.

Il est très important de retourner l’article avec l’emballage original de même que la facture originale. Pour un article retourné par transport, nous nous réservons une période de 5 jours ouvrables suivant la date de la réception de l’article pour accepter l’échange ou le remboursement.

3- Que faire si la grandeur ou le modèle ne me convient pas ?

Si la grandeur de l’article ne convient pas ou vous désirez changer de modèle, c’est avec plaisir que nous l’échangerons dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la livraison. L’article doit être retourné en personne ou par transport (à vos frais) accompagné de la facture originale, de même que l’emballage original. Toutefois, aucuns frais additionnels ne seront encourus pour l’acheminent du nouvel article vers chez vous.

4- De quelle façon le remboursement est-il effectué ?

Pour tout article acheté en ligne ou en magasin et retourné au cours des 30 jours suivants, le remboursement sera émis selon le mode de paiement initial. Pour tout article ou accessoire acheté en ligne et retourné par transport, le montant initial sera remboursé selon le mode de paiement employé lors de la commande.

5- J’aimerais annuler une commande. Que dois-je faire ?

Si vous désirez annuler une commande, nous vous invitons à communiquer directement avec nous, par courriel ou par téléphone. Une commande ne peut être annulée que si l’article n’a pas déjà été expédié.